Board of Trustees & Staff

Board of Trustees

Angela Foster, Chair
Susan Alter, 1st Vice-chair
Mary Clure, 2nd Vice-chair
Patricia Benton, Treasurer
Lisa Steckley, Secretary
Judy Scott, Immediate Past President
Stephen Bentley
Diane Berreth
Haley Cruz Winchell
Stephanie DeVaan
Sarah Lyle
Brian Moss
Anne Marie Shanks
Paul Sheridan


Hilary Canty, Executive Director
Lynn Sharpless White, Support & Administration Specialist
Molly Donovan, Finance Administrator
Tera Andaya, Director of Community Engagement & Public Relations